Glasses.

Me and Rob Bell video. 

So last Friday I went to a conference at Point Loma Nazarene University, featuring Rob Bell as the guest speaker. Rob is one of my favorite authors/speakers, and is well known for his Nooma video series.

Rob is also known for his distinct black rimmed glasses. Whenever I use one his Nooma videos in class the kids give me grief about my black glasses, joking that I am trying to be like ‘the Nooma-guy’.

So I met Rob at the luncheon on Friday, and told him I thought it would be funny if he signed my glasses. Not only did he do that, but he made this video as well.

Thanks to Rob Bell for being such a great sport.

One love, one heart.

Author: djiverson

I am a Christian, son, brother, artist and friend. I am blessed to be the Youth & Family Minister at New Vintage Church in San Diego. Know You Are Loved.

comment here:

