I am second.

This is a great website I ran across a few weeks ago, and have used for class once already, with plans for a few more in the upcoming months.

 

I am second has a lot of testimonies from athletes and celebrities about their relationship with God. Some of the featured guests are pretty outspoken about their faith, while others I never knew were Christian. Either way, there are a lot of good stories here, and if you have a few minutes, a visit is definitely worth your time.

 

one love, one heart.

Author: djiverson

I am a Christian, son, brother, artist and friend. I am blessed to be the Youth & Family Minister at New Vintage Church in San Diego. Know You Are Loved.

comment here:

